You can cancel your PREMIUM TriCoreTraining-membership all the time. Your PREMIUM membership ends with your last paid month, after you canceled it. A refund of paid membership fees is not possible.
Please go to “Settings” – “PREMIUM Upgrade” – “Cancel”.
You can see the rest time period of your PREMIUM membership there. We would be glad to know why you cancel. We hope we can make you happy again with the TriCoreTraining-system and we can prevent you from canceling :).
If not, click “Unsubscribe” – you have to login your PAYPAL-account and cancel the payments there. We won’t receive any payments. If something is not working, we’ll help you.